Governor's Internship Program Application Deadlines

Fill out the Intern Application Form by the appropriate deadline to apply for the Governor's Intern Program, and thank you for your interest in serving Georgia.

Summer 2021 Internship

Summer Start Date – Monday, May 17, 2021

Summer End Date – Friday, August 6, 2021

Application Window for Summer 2021 – Monday, October 26, 2020 – Friday, March 5, 2021

 

Fall 2021 Internship

Fall Start Date – Monday, August 9, 2021

Fall End Date – Friday, December 31, 2021

Application Window for Fall 2021 – Monday, March 8, 2021 – Friday, June 17, 2021

 

Spring 2022 Internship

Spring Start Date – Monday, January 3, 2022

Spring End Date – Friday, May 13, 2022

Application Window for Spring 2022 – Monday, June 13, 2021 – Friday, November 12, 2021