State and Federal Resources

State Agencies and Departments

Board of Regents of the University System of Georgia

Bright from the Start - Department of Early Care and Learning

Department of Administrative Services

Department of Agriculture

Department of Banking and Finance

Department of Community Affairs

Department of Community Supervision

Department of Corrections

Department of Defense

Department of Driver Services

Department of Economic Development

Department of Education

Department of Human Services

Department of Juvenile Justice

Department of Labor

Department of Law/Attorney General's Office

Department of Law - Consumer Protection Unit

Department of Natural Resources

Department of Public Safety

Department of Revenue

Department of Transportation

Department of Veterans Services

Georgia Building Authority

Georgia Bureau of Investigation

Georgia Emergency Management Agency / Office of Homeland Security

Georgia Environmental Facilities Authority

Georgia General Assembly

Georgia Government Transparency and Campaign Finance Commission 

Georgia Insurance Commissioner

Georgia Lottery Corporation

Georgia NaviGAtor (Statewide Traffic Information)

Georgia Public Service Commission

Georgia Real Estate Commission

Georgia Regional Transportation Authority

Georgia State Board of Pardons and Paroles

Georgia State Financing and Investment Commission

Georgia Supreme Court

Governor's Office of Highway Safety

Lieutenant Governor

Secretary of State


Federal Resources

The White House


Georgia's U.S. Senators

Sen. David Perdue

Sen. Johnny Isakson


Georgia's Delegation in the U.S. House of Representatives

Rep. Buddy Carter - 1st District

Rep. Sanford Bishop, Jr. - 2nd District

Rep. Drew Ferguson - 3rd District

Rep. Hank Johnson - 4th District

John Lewis - 5th District

Karen Handel - 6th District

Rep. Robert Woodall - 7th District

Rep. Austin Scott - 8th District

Rep. Doug Collins - 9th District

Rep. Jody Hice - 10th District

Rep. Barry Loudermilk - 11th District

Rep. Rick Allen - 12th District

Rep. David Scott - 13th District

Rep. Tom Graves - 14th District