Governor's Internship Program Application Deadlines

Fill out the Intern Application Form by the appropriate deadline to apply for the Governor's Intern Program, and thank you for your interest in serving Georgia.


Summer 2019 Internship

Application Deadline – Friday, March 1, 2019

Start Date – Friday, May 10, 2019

End Date – Friday, August 2, 2019

 

Fall 2019 Internship

Application Deadline – Friday, May 31, 2019

Start Date – Friday, August 2, 2019

End Date – Friday, January 3, 2020

 

Spring 2020 Internship

Application Deadline – Friday, August 30, 2019

Start Date – Friday, January 3, 2020

End Date – Friday, May 15, 2020

 

Summer 2020 Internship

Application Deadline – Friday, February 7, 2020

Start Date – Friday, May 15, 2020

End Date – Friday, August 7, 2020

 

Fall 2020 Internship

Application Deadline – Friday, May 29, 2020

Start Date – Friday, August 7, 2020

End Date – Friday, January 8, 2021